RSS YouTube Videos

« | Main | »

2012 Club Officers

By Webmaster | November 18, 2011

Congratulations to our new 2012 Memphis Metal Detector Club Officers!
President – Lee Henwood
Vice President – Layn Huffman
Secretary – Jim Bryson
Treasurer – TBD

Many thanks to our outgoing 2011 officers for their dedication to the club! We have had a great year where we saw solid membership growth, interesting meetings with presentations and displays along with several several club buddy hunts.
We look forward to a great new year and hope that you can join us each month for fun and informative meetings along with more club outings and seeded hunts in the Spring and Fall.

Topics: News | No Comments »